© 2020 Tara Deighton

  • Tara Deighton

Bespoken Wedding fair- February


The snow is falling outside and the wind chill is arctic here on the coast but yesterday, I spent the day in front of roaring fires at the Bespoken Wedding fair held at The Pilgrim's Rest in Battle. It was a really magical day and I met so many lovely brides to be and just as lovely Mothers of the Bride (to be!)

I just wanted to share a few snaps I took. We were so busy that I didn't manage to get pictures of all the other wonderful wedding suppliers and their amazingly inspiring spaces but I will leave links to them down below so you can see some fabulous inspiration for yourself.

Suppliers

The Pilgrims Rest Website: www.pilgrimsrestbattle.co.uk Tara Deighton Bridal & Bespoke Website: www.taradeighton.co.uk Georgina Piper Photography Website: www.georginapiperphotography.com Madrugar Millinery Website: www.etsy.com/uk/shop/MadrugarMillinery Natasha Valerie Make Up Website: www.natashavaleriemakeup.com Wild Rubus Website: www.wildrubus.co.uk Boxed Website: www.boxed-weddings.co.uk Gabriella Kinsella Website: www.alunablessings.com Lulabelle Wedding Hire Facebook: @lulabelleweddinghire Wedding Rose Videography Website: www.weddingrose.co.uk Bunston Bakes Website: www.bunstonbakes.co.uk Lynda Loves Website: www.lyndaloves.com Laslett England Website: www.laslettengland.com Mitchell and Millyard Facebook: @mitchellandmillyard

Estelle Burton Jewellery

Instagram @estellemburton

#Weddinginspiration #ThePilgrimsRest #TaraDeightonBride #EastSussex #BespokenEventsHastings #weddingfair